Connect

Inspire Permaculture

Cape Town, South Africa

+27 21 712 9908

 

Jacqueline Edmiston

Permaculture Designer & Teacher

jacqueline@inspirepermaculture.com

WhatsApp: +27 76 486 9956

Permaculture Worldwide Network

 

Permaculture Design Courses (PDC)

Cape Town, South Africa

pdc@inspirepermaculture.com

+27 21 712 9908

 

Daniel Leonard

Finance Director

daniel@inspirepermaculture.com

 

Projects

projects@inspirepermaculture.com

 

Edible Landscapes, Sustainable Agricultural and Eco Restorative Designs

design@inspirepermaculture.com

 

Children’s Educational Programmes

children@inspirepermaculture.com

 

Seed Saving & Seed Bank

seeds@inspirepermaculture.com