Connect

Inspire Permaculture

South Africa, Cape Town

+27 21 712 9908

Jacqueline Edmiston

Director

Permaculture Designer & Facilitator

jacqueline@inspirepermaculture.com

WhatsApp: 076 486 9956

Permaculture Worldwide Network

Daniel Leonard

Finance & Accounts

accounts@inspirepermaculture.com

Office: +27 21 712 9908

Outreach Projects

projects@inspirepermaculture.com

Permaculture Design Courses (PDC)

pdc@inspirepermaculture.com

Edible Landscapes, Sustainable Agricultural and Ecological Restorative Designs

design@inspirepermaculture.com

Children’s Educational Programmes

children@inspirepermaculture.com

Seed Bank

seeds@inspirepermaculture.com