Connect

Inspire Permaculture

612 Valley Stream Drive

Geneva

Florida, USA

+1 (321) 332 8558

Jacqueline Edmiston

Permaculture Designer & Teacher

jacqueline@inspirepermaculture.com

WhatsApp: +1 407 724 4879

Permaculture Worldwide Network

Permaculture Design Courses (PDC)

Geneva, Florida, USA

pdc@inspirepermaculture.com

Permaculture Design Courses (PDC)

Cape Town, South Africa

pdc@inspirepermaculture.com

Daniel Leonard

Financial Director

daniel@inspirepermaculture.com

Projects

projects@inspirepermaculture.com

Edible Landscapes, Sustainable Agricultural and Eco Restorative Designs

design@inspirepermaculture.com

Children’s Educational Programmes

children@inspirepermaculture.com

Seed Saving & Seed Bank

seeds@inspirepermaculture.com